Jump to content

Expected Entries for the TALMS Coastal Bend Spring Showdown Presented


Recommended Posts

Here are the drivers who we expect to be at CC Speedway on April 26th.


5S Larry Smith

7 Stephen Robison

11 Gary Box

14D Derek Legg

17 Donald Krahn

21 Eric Ramos

23 Cody Limerick

24 Jim Blevins

25 Tyler Box

29 Billy Becka

37 Cody Leonard

57 Jason Kelly

64 Abel Arredondo

68 Kenny Wright

74S John Sliney

79 Cody Beddoe

81 Mark Villarreal, Jr.

82 Anthony Monroe

87 Lawrence Mikulencak

87M Marcus Mikulencak

95 Larry Lewis

97 John Witzsche

98 Rick Barrett

99 Cary Stapp

101 Tanner Whitmire

116 Damon Hammond

441 Joey Heinaman.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...