Mike Sepich (SAS)

Guest The_Greek

Guest The_Greek

dear Mike,

i had responded to your major annoucement thread here in this forum, you never responded back to any of us, so im going to repost my suggestions for SAS, keep in mind lowering the prices of admission is a positive step in the right direction, i live in Corpus, and i might add that SAS is my favorite track, ive been attending races at SAS for the last 15 years, it would be very sad if SAS were to ever close down. i would like to suggest to you a couple of my of my ideas on building more fan base, i would like to see Romco run there more than 3 times a year, it used to be 5 times a year, for whatever reason its only 3, personally i would like to see them run there once a month, also i would love to see SAS host a Southern All Star race, and even a All Pro Race once a year. and hold special latemodel events, possibly some 200-250 lappers, lets get some good quality racing back to SAS. you guys have the best track take advantage of it.

and lastly dont know if it can be done or not, but the Texas Bigshot race should be ran at SAS not THR.