Jump to content

2017 track champions


Recommended Posts

From Brian Schoenbaum Jr.

Congrats to all the 2017 #281 Speedway track champions!

IMCA Modified - Hardy Henderson
IMCA Stock Cars - Dennis Bissonnette
IMCA Southern SportMods - Ronnie Bell
IMCA Sport Compact - Clifton Whisenant
Street Stocks - Wade White
Factory Stocks - Anthony Simcik

The winner of the burnout/donut competition were the fans in my opinion. Wade White set the bar high with a very impressive display of writing his name in the infield dirt, Clifton Whisenant put the 10W in reverse and brought the crowd to their feet with some reverse donuts, Dennis Bissonette did some donuts and then burned his tires down with a burnout at the flag stand!

Great night last night! Thank y'all for supporting the track this season

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

  • Create New...