Jump to content

Todd McLemore wins DCRST at Cotton Bowl

Recommended Posts

Todd McLemore has raced DCRST Dwarf Cars a long time and won many races on pavement tracks. The respected owner of Magnum Custom Trailers took some time off but has returned to action and returned to winners circle Saturday night at Cotton Bowl Speedway winning the 20 lap main event on the super fast 3/8 mile clay oval in Paige.


McLemore quickly made his way to the front from his 5th place starting sport and held off the field of super fast contenders for the win on race 2 of The Wild Side 2017 Tour. Dillon Spreen (15), Drew Simental (37), Hayden Becker (8) and Butch Havelka (27) rounded out the top 5.

DCRST Main Event Results April 22 from Cotton Bowl Speedway:


54 Todd McLemore 15 Dillon Spreen 37 Drew Simental 8 Hayden Becker 27 Butch Havelka 12 Dillon Coyne 6 James Fitzgerald 25 Dylan Budnik 80 Brandon Spreen 88 Rusty Young 49 David Bonner 17 Brayden Becker 18 Jerry Young 4 Rodney Rodriguez 66 Dwain Groff 64 Larry Carwin 51 Richard Smith 42 Tyler Folkerts 58 Richard Burns 99 Gary Buchanan- DNF 20 Ryan Stoy DNF


Ryan Stoy, McLemore and Jerry Young were heat race winners.


DCRST s back on track Saturday April 29th at South Texas Speedway in Corpus Christi and Saturday May 6th at I-37 Speedway in Pleasanton.


Follow the series on Facebook by searching DCRST or AlineDCRST.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...