ok

HiTech

HAVE 65 MUSTANG NEAR FINISH LINE ...289 40 OVER .351 ALUMINUM HEADS COMPLETE ROLLER TOP TO BOTTOM..ALL THE GOOD STUFF ..MOTOR IS PURTY ..LOL......NOW THE BODY HAD A VINYL TOP .WHICH RUSTED THE ROOF /LOOKED LIKE THE MOON LANDING .SO AFTER OVER $5000.00 WORTH OF WORK AND PAINT NOT CHEAP PAINT EITHER ....AND 9 MONTHS LIVING IN MY GARAGE ...I NOTICED LITTLE BUMPS POPPING UP ALL OVER THE ROOF ...SOME LOOK LIKE PIMPLES .SOME LOOK LIKE WARTS AND ARE NOT STOPPING .SEEMS LIKE EVERYDAY I FIND A NEW ONE ...I AM NOT GOOD AT BONDO WORK .SO I CANT TELL IF ITS BONDO .OR THE PAINT WAS NOT SEALED RIGHT ..NOT A BODY MAN WHAT SO EVER IN THAT DEPARTMENT ..IT WAS NOT A HOME PROJECT ON THIS PAINT JOB ..ANY IDEALS ..CUZ ONCE ITS ON THE STREET IT WILL GO BACK TO THE BODY SHOP WHO DID THIS WORK .AND I WE WANT TO HAVE SOME IDEAL ON WHAT IS THE PROBLEM ..BEFORE WE HEAR EVERY EXCUSE KNOWN TO MAN AND SOME MADE UP ....REALLY NOT HAPPY AT ALL ..THREE YEARS AND DARN NEAR $20.000. TIDE UP HERE AND WILL GO OVER THAT BEFORE ITS FINISHED .....ILL GET MY SON TO POST SOME PIC.S