Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

7-7-12 Race Winners(:

Recommended Posts

Pure Stock:

1st Place:#91 Jared Maupin

2nd Place:#21 A.J Solis

3rd Place:#18 Alan Sweeten

4th Place:#93 Johnny Johnson


Thunder Class:

1st Place:#22 Randeall Korht

2nd Place:#98 Gene Schach

3rd Place:#14 David Sheffield

4th Place:#78 Cameron Voelschow


Limited Mod.

1st Place:#187 Lawrence Mikulencak

2nd Place:#12 Rollie Rodriguez

3rd Place:#07 Adam Schach

4th Place:#13 James Droddy




BIG Thanks To everyone who donated Fireworks

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this