Jump to content

I-37 Speedway IMCA Modified results


Recommended Posts

A big thank you to Glenda for e-mailing them to me. I appreciate it.


1-87 Lawrence Mikulencak

2-89 Steve Whitaker Jr.

3-57 Dale Fanagan

4-55 Danny Brown

5-125 Jason Borlace

6-76 Micheal "Crash" Carlock

7-32 Raymond Tague

8-98 Wayne Crouse

9-4 Justin Majek

10-701 Henry Witt Jr.

11-000 Mickey Helms

12-85 William Pittaway

13-91 Tracy Fink

14-8G Greg Dinsmore

15-189 Steve Whitaker

16-35 Curt Clegg

17-94 Nick Hardcastle

18-1 Jimmy "Fireball" Phillips


Hope to see everyone come out today, 7-11-04. Gates open at 2:00 PM and races start at 5:00 PM. IMCA Modified and the I-Stocks will be running for full points.


Bill "Sarge" Masom

Hardest working race announcer in Texas! Have microphone, will travel.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

txhotmod, Wrong night! LOL This was on Friday not Sunday. He was trying to hold off Lawrence Mikulencak when he spun, then parked in the infield.


It was good to see Jimmy Phillips out at the track after the hit(I heard) he took. He was still a little sore, hated the ambulance ride on the back-board(been there, done that), but otherwise OK.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...