Jump to content

ARTS-Lonestar entries

Recommended Posts

Below are the expected entries for this weekend’s Allstar race truck series race

at Thunder Hill Raceway in Kyle, Texas.


2 Blake Harris, Maypearl, TX

5 Bill Hamilton, TX

9 Joe Napoleon, Magnolia, TX

10 Robert Walton, Del Valle, TX

18 Bud Carroll, Fairfield, TX

21 Keith Patrick, Helotes, TX

26 Jon Denham, Hutto, TX

30 Bryan Meredith, Austin, TX

39 Chad Cambron, Alvin, TX

50 Rick Emde, Wimberley, TX

52 Steve Green, Liberty Hill, TX

59 Jimmy Spillar, Austin, TX

66 Jon Garrett, Tyler, TX

77 Todd Mclemore, Austin, TX

98 Chuck Schoenfeld, Round Rock, TX

99 G..W. Griffin, Spring Branch, TX

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

  • Create New...