Jump to content

Super Nationals @ Boone, Iowa

Recommended Posts

Noone from Texas qualified for the modified main or Race of Champions. :( The closest we got was William Gould from Okla. that races in north Texas.


I.M.C.A. Modified feature lineup

Bill Davis Jr. - Al Hejna - Tony Hofbauer

John Logue - Terry Belcher Jr.- Brian Mullen

Jared Siefert - Yancy Shepard - Rik Gropp

Brad Rohloff - Johnny Saathoff - Rich Lewerke

Denny Stoneburner - William Gould - Mike Hejna

Joe McBirnie - Kelly Shryock - Mike Molle

Jeff Feaster - Ricky Stephan - Rex Merritt

Scott Olson - Randy Calhoun - Wade Cross

Adam Larson - Troy Cordes - Randy Havlik

Jeff Schroyer - Kellen Chadwick - Kendall Sather

Greg Cox - Ryan Ruter - Kevin Stoa


Main Event "A" -- 1. John Logue, Boone; 2. Tony Hofbauer, Ames; 3. Al Hejna, Clear Lake; 4. Terry Belcher, Phoenix, Ariz.; 5. Kelly Shryock, Fertile; 6. Scott Olson, Ellsworth; 7. Rik Gropp, Lincoln, Neb.; 8. Brad Rohloff, Pulaski, Wis; 9. Troy Cordes, Raymond; 10. Joe McBirnie, Boone; 11. Jeff Schroyer, Marshalltown; 12. Greg Cox, Altoona; 13. Mike Hejna, Clear Lake; 14. Yancy Shepard, Smithville, Mo.; 15. Denny Stoneburner, Boone; 16. Adam Larson, Ames; 17. Mike Molle, Glidden; 18. Kellen Chadwick, Oakley, Calif.; 19. Ricky Stephan, South Sioux City, Neb.; 20. Brian Calhoon, Beloit, Kan.; 21. Jared Siefert, Green Bay, Wis; 22. Kendall Sather, Ankeny; 23. Bill Davis, Jr., Des Moines; 24. Ryan Ruter, Kanawha; 25. Randy Havlik, Cedar Rapids; 26. William Gould, Durant, Okla.; 27. Brian Mullen, Seymour, Wis; 28. Johnny Saathoff, Beatrice, Neb.; 29. Rich Lewerke, Garner; 30. Kevin Stoa, Polk City; 31. Jeff Feaster, Dakota City; 32. Rex Merritt, Clever, Mo.; 33. Wade Cross, Donovan, Neb..


Dirt Works Ron Efkamp Memorial Race of Champions Lineup

Wayne Larson - Kevin Larkins

Todd Luther - Johnny Saathoff

David Murray Jr. - Shannon Fisk

Jeff Schroyer - Myron DeYoung

Terry Pruitt - Scott Mullen

Rick Gustin - John Logue


Results -- 1. David Murray, Oberlin, Kan.; 2. John Logue, Boone; 3. Kevin Larkins, Beatrice, Neb.; 4. Terry Pruitt, Dexter; 5. Rick Gustin, Marshalltown; 6. Scott Mullen, Seymour, Wis; 7. Wayne Larson, Ames; 8. Shannon Fisk, Lowell, Mich.; 9. Jeff Schroyer, Marshalltown; 10. Todd Luther, Laurel; 11. Myron DeYoung, Crystal, Mich.; 12. Johnny Saathoff, Beatrice, Neb..

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...