Here's your chance to help a fellow Texas racer...

rebelracewriter

.....and it won't cost you a dime. I've known Adam for several years, he's a good kid and does quite well despite not being as well funded or equipped as some of the other teams.

Hello, My name Is Adam Epperson; I would like to take a second and explain why you are reading this.  I am a racecar driver, and I have been given an opportunity to pursue a dream of mine to drive in the Nascar series.  I need your help to accomplish this.

I would like to share with everyone a little information about myself.  I am a third generation driver who got his start in Go-karts at a little dirt track called Triple C Raceway in Alvin, Texas at the age of 8.  There, something was born inside me, a taste for victory lane.  I was very successful in Go-karts, winning multiple track championships, a regional championship and a state championship all in IKF.

My need for the checkered flag did not stop there.  At the age of 15 my Dad and I pulled an old 1977 Monte Carlo out of a wrecking yard and built it into a winning racecar.  I ran my first race in Greenville, Texas where I finished 10th.  In only my seventh race in that car in San Angelo, Texas, I got my first win coming from last to take the lead in 8 laps.  That was my first full size racecar and I was old enough to help build and maintain it with my Dad.  We raced all over Texas with lots of success, winning many features at many different tracks.