Jump to content

Lone Star Legacy Racing Series

Recommended Posts



Congratulations to Allen Sampson on your win at Corpus Christi Speedway July 21, 2012


Official results:


1. Allen Sampson

2. Dillon Sampson

3. Levi Krauss

4. Mel Krauss

5. Tom Harwell

6. Mike Radino

7. Casey Cain

8. Matt Yevcak *DNS


During practice Matt Yevcak hit the wall coming off of turn two sending cars scrambling. Dillon Sampson got together with another car and ended up on his roof. Everyone walked away without a scratch. Matt was unable to repair his car in time for the feature, Dillon went on to finish second.


A big thank you to Corpus Christi Speedway for the opportunity to come out and race.


Our next scheduled race at Corpus Christi Speedway is August 11th.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

  • Create New...