Jump to content

Devil's Bowl releases their 2011 Schedule


Recommended Posts

2011 Devil's Bowl schedule released

 

Mesquite, Texas - Devil's Bowl opens the 2011 racing season with the 38th Annual Spring Nationals on March 25 & 26 - featuring the Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprint Cars.

 

ASCS Sprints will also be featured during the Summer Nationals on June 17 & 18, and the Winter Nationals on Oct 21 & 22.

 

The ASCS Sprints will participate in three additional race nights - May 7, July 9 and July 30.

 

The points season for the regular USA Modifieds, Late Models, USA Limited Modifieds and the Street Stocks begins on April 16th, and continues weekly until the Championship Finale on Sept 3.

 

The SUPR Late Models return ot Devil's Bowl in July, for an action packed night on the half-mile oval on the 16th. That evening will also be Devil's Bowl's annual Christmas in July - where toys are collected for donations to local charities.

 

Making their first appearances at Devil's Bowl in 2011 will the Sprint Series of Texas on May 14 and August 13.

 

Devil's Bowl celebrates Independence Day with a special All State Modified Championship $1,000 to win event on July 3rd, and a fireworks show.

 

For the 2011 season, Devil's Bowl introduces a Family Pack for regular race nights - admission for 2 adults and 4 children (12 years old and under) for $25.00.

 

Fri. Mar 25

38th Annual Spring Nationals — Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds.

 

Sat. Mar 26

38th Annual Spring Nationals — Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sun. Apr 3 Test & Tune / Registration

 

Sun. Apr 10 Test & Tune / Registration

 

Sat. Apr 16

Points Season Starts — USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Apr 23

USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Apr 30

USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. May 7

Lucas Oil ASCS Sprints Lone Star Region, USA Modifieds, USA Limited Modifieds, Street Stocks

 

Sat. May 14

Sprint Series of Texas, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. May 21

Free Admission Night for residents of Mesquite, Sunnyvale, Forney, Terrell, Balch Springs, Seagoville, Combine and Crandall — USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Fri. May 28

Free Admission Night for residents of Garland, Sachse, Wylie, Rowlett, Rockwall, Heath, and

Royse City — USA Modifieds, Late Models, USA Limited Modifieds, Street Stocks

 

Sat. June 4

USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. June 11

Free Admission Night for residents of Plano, Richardson, Coppell, Addison, Lewisville, Allen, McKinney, Flower Mound, Carrollton, Farmers Branch, Frisco and The Colony — USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stock, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Fri. Jun 17

38th Annual Summer Nationals—Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints Sooner vs. Lone Star, USA Modifieds, Street Stocks

 

Sat. Jun 18

38th Annual Summer Nationals—Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, Late Models

 

Sat. Jun 25

UPS / TCI Night — USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Jul 02

USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sun. Jul 03

FIREWORKS SHOW— Children 11 years and Under FREE— All State Modified Championship— USA Modifieds $1000 to win, USA Limited Modifieds $500 to win, Late Models, Street Stocks

 

Sat. Jul 9

Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Lone Star Region, USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Jul 16

Christmas in July— Children 15 and under FREE admission with donation of new unwrapped toy — SUPR Late Models, USA Modifieds, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Jul 23

USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Jul 30

Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints Gulf South vs. Lone Star Region Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Aug 6

USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Aug 13

Sprint Series of Texas, USA Modifieds, Late Models

 

Sat. Aug 20

USA Modifieds, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds, Late Models

 

Sat. Aug 27

USA Modifieds, Late Models, USA Limited Modifieds, Street Stocks

 

Sat. Sep 03

Championship Finals — USA Modifieds, Late Models, Street Stocks, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Fri. Oct 21

38th Annual Winter Nationals—Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints, USA Modifieds, USA Limited Modifieds

 

Sat. Oct 22

38th Annual Winter Nationals—Lucas Oil ASCS Outlaw Sprints, USA Modifieds, USA Limited Modifieds

 

For ticket information, please call the Devil's Bowl office at 972-222-2421.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...