caution flag

Double D racing

can anyone tell me the explanation of the caution flag?for the last couple of races(streetstock) that i have been in i seem to loose positions as soon as the yellow flag comes out regardless on where on the track i am.when I see the yellow light or the flag come out i immediately shut down the racing mode and start lookin for the cause.FRiday nite again i lost 3 positions jus on the last two cautions. I know Cassie has her hands full upstairs and I have talked to her and Eric but come on guys,you cant tell me we are supposed to race back to the flag stand under yellow? i am told now to pull down on the straight away and let them know what was my last position but man does hold up the race...i'm tryin not to complain put those positions i lost Both races adds up equivelent to 5 gallons of fuel...is there anyone else experiencing this or am i jus a whiner? JMO....

I radioed for line up when in question. Since i'm new to working infield i'm not sure which car you were in...

#44.with the bright neon orange numbers and those ugly orange rims...LOL....Mark ...dont get me wrong ,i know yal have alot to juggle and in no way am i complaining(ok , maybe jus a little)but you cant tell me the drivers have blinders on......?like i said i didnt complain to Cassie and Eric i jus brought it to there attention so if there is something im doing wrong to deserve this or can i do something else to benefit......i jus dont like the idea that everytime this happens i should pull down in front of flag stand and hold up the race....JMO..

you do have a valid point. i am going to say you asked the right people, i think they need to get together with Rambo and hash it out. I agree that drivers should not be racing back to flag stand. problem is without transponders and only seven sets of eyes we still may miss something.

I have deleted a post or two from folks who just wanted to jump on the bitch bandwagon.