Jump to content

Modified Slot Car Racing


Recommended Posts

5/12/07 Modified Slot Car Racing series results


Mini Mod's


1.(12)Dylan Whitehead

2 (26)Dillion Heinaman

3.(15)Kiehl Van Blarcum

4.(44)Brendyn Sanders

5.(26)Caitlyn Leonard

6.(43)Hunter Langford

7.(128)Ben Mikulencak





Jr Mod's


1.(88)Justin Wynd

2 (71)Dakota Heinaman

3.(26)Cody Leonard

4 (88)Shelby Whiteaker

5.(33)Mereda Major

6 (89)Shana Whiteaker

7.(9)Courtney Leonard

8.(32)Austin Tague

9.(38)Marcus Mikulencak

10.(55)Branson Pittman

11.(15)Noah Van Blarcum





Young Guns


1.(1)Ricky Rogers

2(88)Justin Wynd

3.(81)Justin Langford

4.(0)David Mikulencak

5.(01)Jake Hinton


Congradulations to the winners this week.Some great racing on a dry slick

slot car track if you can imagine that.We need Eddy Ross to come and show

them how it's done.Dylan Whitehead back in victory lane

as well as Justin Wynd after winning last years inagural Slot Car Turkey

Shootout.Justin also raced himself to a second place finish in the Young Guns Division.

Ricky Rogers found his winning ways for the first time this season.


#88 Justin Wynd

#8 Noah Van Blarcum

#15 Kiehl Van Blarcum,Taking some hot laps

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...