Jump to content

Who won the Mod race?


Recommended Posts

Chris Davidson won and was DQ'd for aluminum hubs. Joey was on him all night and got knocked out by a lapper. John Heinaman picked up the win with Bruce Beddoe in 2nd. Top 5 were CC drivers.


This is 2nd hand info....

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...