Jump to content

Modified Slot Car Racing


Recommended Posts

MSCR series race results. 1.Ricky Rogers(Bass Pro Shops # 1) 2.David Mikulencak(Bud #8) 3.Jarrod Grantz(C&M,KO Graphix #91) 4.Taylor ? (Home Depot #20) 5.Marcus Mikulencak (Ace Trans./Hot Chassis #87) 6.Jake Hinton (Ace Transmission # 87) Slotcar Speedway at South Texas Speedway 5/6/06

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...