Jump to content

TSRS Unofficial Results at HMP


Recommended Posts

Texas Super Racing Series recap story to follow Sunday afternoon.


K-Mac Sports 75


Winner - Chris Schild

2nd - Ian Webster

3rd - Ryan Engelhardt

4th - Tommy Gural

5th - James Reeder

6th - Leland Waddell

7th - Kyle Sirizzotti

8th - Mike Williams

9th - Cody Smith

10th - Teresa Gural

11th - Shane Harris

12th - Bobby Joe New

13th - Robert Walton

14th - Adan Haugh

15th - Craig Sellman

DNS - Deed Dupont

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

  • Create New...