Jump to content

Congratulation David


Recommended Posts

Texas HOF Inductees: Drag racing legend Kenny Bernstein, Indy-car designer and team owner Jim Hall, NASCAR team owner Jack Roush, winner of the Texas Motor Speedway Racer of the Year Award, and former NHRA racer Raymond Beadle, winner of the Bruton Smith Legends Award are the 2006 inductees into the Texas Motor Sports Hall of Fame. Truck Series drivers [#11] David Starr is the recipient of the 2006 TMS Sportsmanship Award. The Hall inductees and the award winners will be honored at the Texas Motor Sports Hall of Fame Gala on April 5 at the TMS Speedway Club Ballroom. Proceeds from the event go to Happy Hill Farm in Granbury, an academy and home for disadvantaged children


congratulations david.............

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...