Jump to content

Advance Auto Parts Spring Speedfest @ HMP, Winners

Recommended Posts

The " Advance Auto Parts Spring Speedfest" at HMP was able to beat the odds with Light Rain in the area for part of the Day and get That Racing Event in the Books Last Night !!!

Feature Winners .....

* Naskarts = Corey O'Donnell

*  Eco's = Will Planter

*  Legacy's =  Drew Simental

*  Super Stocks  = Beau Bukouski

*  Outlaws =  Chris  Schild

*  Pro-Mods =  Jason Marshall

*  Pro- Trucks =  Jake Wright

Edited by metroracer
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...