Late Model Racer

fast18

Got my new issue of Late Model Racer in the mail today and on the cover is the picture of the #27 USRA late Model on fire. There is also a very good article about the incident and the Hero photographer that was there taking these great pictures. Way to go Marc ! Mickey McKim

Thats pretty damn cool considering how I havnt even gotten the mag yet or knew what that was is in store... Craig Murto did a good job of keeping me in the dark on it but one thing I continue to stand by is that Im not a hero its the drivers who continue to make those laps night after night are the hero's Im just a photographer...