Jump to content

Expected Entries for the TALMS Coastal Bend Summer Sizzler Presented b


Recommended Posts

Expected Entrants for the Coors Light Summer Sizzler Presented by Sames Ford special thanks to BackwoodsSaloon Ingleside & D&SS Construction.


1 Dale Caswell

2 Kimsey Davis

5 Kevin Gould

5S Larry Smith

8 Jeromie Ramos

11 Gary Box

12 Cody Leonard

14D Legg Brothers Motorsports

17 Donald Krahn

19 Sam Duncan

21 Eric Ramos

21C Barry Codling

23 Cody Limerick

24 Jim Blevins

25 Tyler Box

29 Billy Becka

33 Eddy Ross

37 Bill Pittaway

57 Jason Kelly

64 Abel Arredondo

72 Manny Trevino

74S John Sliney

76 Michael Carlock

79 Cody Beddoe

82 Anthony Monroe

87 Lawrence Mikulencak

87M Marcus Mikulencak

95 Larry Lewis

97 John Witzsche

101 Tanner Whitmire

441 Joey Heinaman


This will be the last race at CC Speedway in 2014! And will be the biggest by far!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...