Jump to content

Expected Entrants for the Coors Light TALMS Birthday Bash Presented by


Recommended Posts

The Texas Asphalt Limited Modified Series is turning one year old on May 17th! And Coors Light and Sames Ford Invite you to come celebrate its birthday!


Expected Entries


5S Larry Smith

11 Gary Box

14 Sam Chapa

17 Donald Krahn

21 Eric Ramos

21C Barry Codling

23 Cody Limerick

24 Jim Blevins

25 Tyler Box

29 Billy Becka

37 Cody Leonard

57 Jason Kelly

64 Abel Arredondo

68 Kenny Wright

74S John Sliney

76 Michael Carlock

79 Cody Beddoe

81 Mark Villareal Jr

82 Anthony Monroe

87 Lawrence Mikulencak

87M Marcus Mikulencak

97 John Witzsche

99 Cary Stapp

101 Tanner Whitmire

441 Joey Heinaman

563 James Lee

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...