Jump to content

2009 HMP Bandolero and Legends INEX Champion Results

Recommended Posts

2009 HMP Bandolero & Legends Champions by Division:

Christopher Hogan - Bandolero Bandit Champion

Travis Benson - Bandolero Young Gun Champion

Zach Hausler - Legends Young Lions Champion

Zach Knowles - Legends Semi Pro Champion

Bayley Curry - Legends Pro Champion

Roger Williams - Legends Master Champion


Congratulations to all the Champions!!!!!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

  • Create New...