Motor Builder

badboy29

I would like a few names in or around the Houston Area that freshens Bomber motors. I need Names and numbers and keep in mind the price its very important to me,this is my first year to race and trying to get into the game at a reasonable price don't want to break the bank right off the bat. Thanks everyone....... Please PM with the information

I would like a few names in or around the Houston Area that freshens Bomber motors. I need Names and numbers and keep in mind the price its very important to me,this is my first year to race and trying to get into the game at a reasonable price don't want to break the bank right off the bat. Thanks everyone....... Please PM with the information

good luck on not breaking the bank :lol: money buys speed

actualy you need a good set up also. the set up on my car was good for the 305 that was in it know that i got the 250 in it , i had bad handaling car so you kinda need both from the getgo B)

you forgot one thing ... you have a good set up ...a good fast motor . and still not fast ..what does that mean ...somethings wrong driver ...

ouch oldtimer :huh::lol: right now we have the horsepower just need to find the setup that is one of our plans this off season is to find the car's happy spot to make it handle to were duane can look like a good driver because it is hard to drive a extremely loose car on asphalt.