Jump to content

Modified Slot Car Racing 9/30/06


Recommended Posts

9/30/06 Modified Slot Car Racing series results


Mini Mod's


1.(74)Dillon Heinaman

2.(71)Brendyn Sanders

3.(86)Ben Mikulencak

4.(99)Hunter Langford

5.(3D)Dylan Whitehead

6.(90)Kyle Van Blarcum

7.(00)Trisha Pittman


Jr Mod's


1.(26)Cody Leonard

2.(99)Sirus Morin

3.(94)Tim Herrin

4.(55)Branson Pittman

5.(15)Noah Van Blarcum

6.(35)Dakota Heinaman

7.(87)Marcus Mikulencak

8.(88)Shelby Whiteaker

9.(89)Shana Whiteaker

10.(13)Jake Hinton

11.(93)Colten Gafford


Young Guns


1.(91J)Jerrod Grantz

2.(1)Ricky Rogers

3.(6)JT Myers

4.(0)David Mikulencak

5.(81)Justin Langford

6.(5S)Will Grantz(DNF)


Friday Nights Pole Winners

Mini Mods>Brendyn Sanders(71)

Jr Mods>Tim Herrin(94)

Young Guns>David Mikulencak(0)


Congrats to the pole winners and to the race

winners in each division.Like to welcome Colten

Gafford to the MSCR Series in the Jr Mod's.This

was by far the best racing of the season in each

division.See everybody in 2 weeks.


Cody Leonard taking his first win in the Jr Mod's.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...