Jump to content

Modified Slot Car Racing/Qualifying/Race Results


Recommended Posts

Modified Slot Car Racing


Saturday's Qualifying Results for the Piston Pole


Mini Mod's


1.(99)Hunter Langford 3.07

2.(41)Dylan Whitehead 3.14

3.(90)Kyle Van Blarcum 3.20


Jr Mod's


1.(71)Dakota Heinaman 2.06

2.(88)Shelby Whiteaker 2.24

3.(87)Marcus Mikulencak 2.33

4.(89)Shana Whiteaker 2.35

5.(26)Cody Langford 2.40

6.(13)Jake Hinton 2.52

7.(15)Noah Van Blarcum 2.66

8.(99)Sirus Morin 2.76


Young Guns


1.(1)Ricky Rogers 1.91

2.(91J)Jerrod Grantz 2.02

3.(0)David Mikulencak 2.03

4.(81)Justin Langford 2.10

5.(07)Will Grantz 2.38


Congrats to our Piston pole winners


Modified Slot Car Racing

series results 9/3/06


Mini Mod's


1.(41)Dylan Whitehead

2.(99)Hunter Langford

3.(86)Ben Mikulencak

4.(35)Brendyn Sanders

5.(90)Kyle Van Blarcum

6.(71)Dillion Heinaman


Jr Mod's


1.(99)Sirus Morin

2.(71)Dakota Heinaman

3.(26)Cody Leonard

4.(87)Marcus Mikulencak

5.(26L)Cody Langford

6.(97)Timothy Herrin

7.(89)Shana Whiteaker

8.(88)Shelby Whiteaker

9.(13)Jake Hinton

10.(15)Noah Van Blarcum


Young Gun's


1.(1)Ricky Rogers

2.(07)Will Grantz

3.(81)Justin Langford

4.(0)David Mikulencak

5.(6)JT Meyers

6.(91J)Jerrod Grantz


Some of the best racing of the year.Congrats to Dylan Whitehead

for his fourth win in a row.Also to Sirus Morin on his first win

of the season,and to Ricky Rogers finding his way back to the

winners circle.Will Grantz finally got the monkey off his back

and finished a strong second.See everybody next week.


Hunter Langford displaying his car and the Piston Pole award

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...