Jump to content

Modified Slot Car Racing 8/26/06


Recommended Posts

8/26/06 Modified Slot Car Racing series results


Mini Mod's


1.(41)Dylan Whitehead

2.(55)Trisha Pittman

3.(90)Kyle Van Blarcum

4.(86)Ben Mikulencak

5.(71)Brendyn Sanders


Jr Mod's


1.(87)Jake Hinton

2.(89)Shana Whiteaker

3.(26)Cody Leonard

4.(L87)Marcus Mikulencak

5.(55)Branson Pittman

6.(88)Shelby Whiteaker

7.(99)Sirus Morin

8.(15)Noah Van Blarcum


Young Guns


1.(91J)Jerrod Grantz

2.(0)David Mikulencak

3.(1)Rick Rogers

4.(07)Will Grantz

5.(6)JT Myers


Congrats to Dylan on his third win in a row and to Jake Hinton

on his second win of the season.Also to Jerrod Grantz with his

second win in a row.Great racing in every class.


Newcomer of the week,Mini Mod racer Ben Mikulencak displaying his checkerd flag.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...