Jump to content

SAR Dragstrip Winners, 8/5/06


Recommended Posts


Winner: Michael Pennington from San Antonio, TX, in his 1934 Ford Roadster

DI: 7.83; RT: .0128; ET: 7.8917; MPH: 152.59

Runner Up: Manuel Hernandez from San Antonio, TX, in his 1993 dragster

DI: 9.92; RT: .0947; ET: 9.9477; MPH: 132.04

Semi: Mike Burns from San Antonio, TX and

Tim Lee from Austin, TX



Winner: Ryan McDonnell from San Antonio, TX, in his 1963 Chevy

DI: 9.49; RT: .0226

Runner Up: John Zigmond from Converse, TX, in his 1971 Firebird

DI: 10.78; RT: -.0072

Semi: Randy Jones from Universal City, TX



Winner: Rick Powell

DI: 10.85; RT: .0378; ET: 11.0378; MPH: 123.12

Runner Up: Michael Turman from Rockdale, TX, in his 1979 Camaro

DI: 11.25; RT: .0558; ET: 11.2297; MPH: 114.56



Winner: Dylan Lee from Austin, TX, in his 2003 RPC

DI: 8.02; RT: .0384; ET: 8.0379; MPH: 81.68

Runner Up: Brandon Bass from San Antonio, TX

DI: 7.94; RT: .0526; ET: 7.9101; MPH: 80.57

Semi: Jeff Becaskey from Sugarland, TX and

Julie Pyle from Spring Branch, TX

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...