Jump to content

Modified Slot Car Racing


Recommended Posts

Modified Slot Car Racing series Results 6/17/06

JR Mod Division


[*]1. Marcus Mikulencak (#60 Ace Transmission)

[*]2.Branson Pittman (#88 KO Grafx)

[*]3.Dakota Heinaman (#71 Bill Myers Repair)

[*]4.Noah Van Blarcum (#15 KO Grafx )

Branson Pittman and Marcus Mikulencak set a blistering pace at the beginning with Dakota Heinaman and Noah Van Blarcum close behind.Just past the halfway mark is when Marcus began to pull away with the lead and go on to take the win.

Young Guns Division

[*]1.Ricky Rogers (#1 Bass Pro Shops)

  • 2.Jerrod Grantz (#91 KO Grafx /C&M)
  • 3.Will Grantz(#37 Van Blarcum Racing/Magg Photos/Subway)
  • 4.JT Meyers (#95 Lightning Mcqueen Mod)
  • 5. David Mikulencak(#0 Goldberg)


This was another fast pace race with Ricky Rogers jumping out into the lead and never looking back to take the win.Jerrod Grantz stayed hot on his tail to keep the pressure on him.Will Grantz ran third with JT Meyers close behind.David Mikulencak had some trouble from the start and it finaly ended his night early.A special thanks to Affordable Trophy Designs for the trophys.The racing fun has just begun when there is hardware to win.Tell the kids to join in the fun at STS The Dirt Track.Ask about the details to get started. Noah Van Blarcum at speed in his # 15 Slot Mod

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...