Jump to content

Clash of the Titans winners 5/27/06

Recommended Posts

True 10.00 Index

Winner: Clay Kennedy from Helotes, TX

Runner Up: Ralph Hernandez from San Antonio, TX


True 11.00 Index

Winner: Josh Huckaba from Richmond, TX

Runner Up: Michael Andrews from San Antonio, TX


True 12.00 Index

Winner: Lupe Davila from Dickinson, TX

Runner Up: WR LeMay from Dennis, TX


True 13.00 Index

Winner: Luis Jimenez from San Antonio, TX

Runner Up: Marcos Cantu from Kingsville, TX


True 14.00 Index

Winner: Dennis Reininger from New Braunfels, TX

Runner Up: Sarah Koranek from Cibolo, TX


Pro Street

Winner: Luis Hidalgo from Cypress, TX

Runner Up: Billy Stocklin from Round Rock, TX


Super Street

Winner: David Marroquin from Helotes, TX

Runner Up: Joe Robinson from Jonesboro, LA


True 10.5

Winner: Steven Fereday from Kort, TX

Runner Up: John Flores from San Marcos, TX


Cheap Street

Winner: Greg Eaton from Round Rock, TX

Runner Up: Smiley Cordero Jr from San Antonio, TX


Outlaw 10

Winner: Jeff Naiser froom Houston, TX

Runner Up: Kevin Hargett from Garland, TX


Pro Outlaw

Winner: Roy Hendon from Marion, TX

Runner Up: Craig Calhoun from San Antonio, TX

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Naisers car is a orange and silver camaro from houston-Reb, you're thinking of the greenish colored camaro called Tweaked II driven by Len Conley,a consistent 200mph+ car,he didnt make it the trip this time around

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey Tommy,


Wasn't Murillo's run on Friday something. First time that car has been in the 8's.


Also, I would have sworn Dean was going over Friday night. First he almost puts it over on the bumper then he goes for the wall, all in one run...


Chip's 7.50ish pass was a hand full. Just about centerlined it...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...