Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'kickinasphalt'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Lone Star Speedzone
    • Announcements, Press Releases, and Results
    • Lone Star Speedzone Classifieds
    • Nick Holt's San Antonio Light Motorsports columns 1987-1993
    • Prayer Warriors Room
  • Texas Autoracing Discussions
    • Texas Auto Racing
    • Do it in the DIRT
    • TSTRS Racing Forum
    • Houston Motorsports Park
    • I-37 Speedway
    • Cotton Bowl Speedway
    • Texana Raceway Park
    • South Texas Speedway
    • L87 Speedway
    • Heart O' Texas Speedway
    • Texas Racing History
    • Grease Monkey Hangout
    • Lone Star Legacy Series
    • Dwarf Car Racing Series of Texas (DCRST )
    • Texas Dirt Truck Series
    • Bandolero and Legend Cars forum
    • Where are they now?
    • Straight-liners Welcome
    • South Texas Street Stock Shootout
    • Lone Star Street Stocks
    • Circuit of the Americas (CoTA)
    • Big O Speedway (formerly 85 Speedway)
    • Corpus Christi Speedway
    • Devil's Bowl Speedway
    • 105 Speedway
    • 281 Speedway
    • Grayson County Speedway
    • San Antonio Speedway
    • Southern Texas Late Model Series
    • NASKART Pro Racing Series
  • Questions and comments about the site
    • Site questions & comments
  • Archives
    • Archived Texas Short Track Schedules - 2012
    • Archived Texas Short Track Schedules - 2013
    • Archived Texas Short Track Schedules - 2014
    • Archived Texas Short Track Schedules - 2015
    • Archived Texas Pro Sedan Series
    • Archived Central Texas Speedway forum
    • Archived San Antonio Speedway forum
    • Archived Thunderhill Raceway forum
    • Archived South TX Promotions forum
    • Archived "Pick the Winner" contests
    • Archived "Who Will Win" contests
    • Archived Texas Allstar Limited Modified Series forum
    • Archived Texas Thunder Speedway forum
    • Archived Texas Dirt Raceway forum
    • Archived Texas Super Racing Series forum
    • Archived 105 Motor Speedway forum
    • Archived Lone Star Quarter Midget Association forum
    • Archived David Starr forum
    • Archived Hot Rod Hill Motor Park
    • Archived Hill Country Raceway
    • Archived Gator Motorplex forum
    • Archived Red River Speedway forum
    • Archived Rio Grande Speedway
    • Archived Sim Racing forum
    • Archived Shady Oaks Speedway forum


  • Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media
  • LiveUpdates


  • LSSZ News Blog

Found 1 result

  1. TSTRS/HMP Winners August 15th

    Another great night at HMP with TSTRS great fan count and car counts continue to grow: Eco Stock: 76 Will Planter - 14 car field Lone Star Legacy: 68- EJ Fitzgerald - 12 car field Outlaws: "Texas Legend" 96 Greg Davidson - 7 car field Pro Modifieds: 99 Casey Smith- 3rd 2020 win UNDEFEATED 17 car field Texas Trucks: 48 Jake Wright- 3rd 2020 win UNDEFEATED 11 truck field Super Stock: 00 Paul White - 8 car field Next Race September 5th, we begin $eptember $aturdays with TSTRS/HMP some of the biggest paydays in the country. Modifieds will race for $1,000 to win/Eco winner will take $500, yes 500 not a typo. Texas Trucks are off please come out and allow me to introduce you to all of our great race fans. September 12th: Texas Trucks 3,000 to win/Modifieds $2,000 to win/Eco $500 to win Just wait until you see the September 26th payout. If you have anything that resembles a Super Stock and want to race you may want to contact us at TexasShortTrackRacingSeries.com. Need a bunch of those, cars=purse increases. Need more, several more.