Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Season Finale

Recommended Posts

Last race of the season is in the books! We successfully ran a 40 lap feature with all 14 cars driving off the track in one piece.
Congrats to Allen Sampson on his dominating 1st place finish. Congrats to Ty Hymel, who set fast time with a blistering time of 16.493 on his way to a 2nd place finish. Drew Simental would finish 3rd, congrats to him as well.
This season’s LSLRS championship goes to Ethan Barker!! Congratulations Ethan on your spectacular season!

A special thanks to Allen Sampson with Sampson Performance Restoration, David Barker, Connie Duke and 4T4 Racing for their purse contributions! And a special thanks to Gina Schild Knowles, Rodney Rodriguez, HMP and the entire TSTRS crew for putting together a fantastic season, even with all the challenges that they had to overcome throughout the year!

Legacy Feature:
1) #01 Allen Sampson
2) #54 Ty Hymel
3) #73 Drew Simental
4) #68 EJ Fitzgerald
5) #3 Delbert May
6) #1 Ethan Barker
7) #48 Mike Knotts
8)#37 Jaida Simental
9) #18 William La'Barge
10) #55 John Miesen
11) #63 Brad Harden
12) #9 Joshua Maxey
13) #7 James Remore
14) #8 Harry Osburn Jr.


Image may contain: 1 person, outdoor and text
Image may contain: 1 person, standing

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt