Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Not the best day for our Texas NASCAR Truck teams

Recommended Posts

KansasTruck Race Results, May 10, 2019

Pos | Driver

1.. Ross Chastain
2. Ben Rhodes
3. Todd Gilliland
4. Austin Hill
5. Brandon Jones
6. Matt Crafton
7. Grant Enfinger
8. Brett Moffitt
9. Riley Herbst
10. Harrison Burton
11. Tyler Ankrum
12. Tyler Dippel
13. Jordan Anderson
14. Gus Dean
15. Stewart Friesen
16. Angela Ruch
17. Spencer Boyd
18. Josh Bilicki
19. Sheldon Creed
20. Josh Reaume
21. Norm Benning
22. Johnny Sauter
23. Jennifer Jo Cobb
24. Joe Nemechek
25. Natalie Decker
26. TJ Bell Jr
27. Austin Wayne Self
28. Timmy Hill
29. Bayley Currey
30. Joey Gase

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

But the winning truck is owned by Al Niece who has a large construction equip company based right here in TX. Smaller team that made a huge step.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't Know what all they did to the Kansas track but they need to do it to more of them the truck race and cup race were the best I've seen in a long time. I would have picked a different winner but it was an awesome race.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt