Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
NickHolt

2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series Schedule

Recommended Posts

2019 World of Outlaws Schedule: 92 Races in 25 States

CONCORD, NC – December 4, 2019 – With great excitement, the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series announces its 2019 schedule that will see The Greatest Show on Dirt invade 25 different states and compete 92 times at 53 different facilities throughout the season. The full 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series schedule can be viewed here.

“We are looking forward to another great season of World of Outlaws racing in 2019,” longtime Series Director Carlton Reimers said. “On the strength of our excellent relationships with tracks and promoters, we are eager to get the season started with our determined teams for our dedicated fans.”

With driver and team changes taking the majority of the early off-season spotlight, the official announcement of the full schedule heightens the excitement for the 2019 season as the days wind down until the 48th Annual DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park on February 5th-16th in Barberville, FL.

Following Florida, the World of Outlaws will head west with stops in Texas and Las Vegas before spending the entire month of March in California, where the Series will stop at eight different facilities, including the return to Keller Auto Speedway in Hanford on Friday, March 29.

An additional date in Arizona at USA Raceway in Tucson will open April before the Series heads east for the $20,000-to-win Texas Outlaw Nationals at Devil’s Bowl Speedway in Mesquite, TX on April 12-13.

May remains consistent, with the Series’ first visit of the season to the East Coast with stops in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York and North Carolina.

May crosses into June with the much-anticipated inaugural $25,000-to-win Music City Outlaw Nationals at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway that will take place Friday, May 31 and Saturday, June 1 in the heart of Music City, TN.

With the premier drivers comes premier events and as the summer begins to heat up, the World of Outlaws will take center stage at every marquee event, starting at the three-day, $41,000-to-win Jackson Nationals in Jackson, MN.

Kings Royal weekend at the famous Eldora Speedway promises to be one to remember as a significant purse increase has been confirmed.

Following Kings Royal, the Outlaws will take place in four straight events that pay at least $20,000-to-win at Lernerville Speedway (Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup), Williams Grove Speedway (Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals) and Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 (Ironman 55) before ending the lucrative stretch at “The Granddaddy of Them All” the Knoxville Nationals.

Following the Nationals, the Outlaws will head west once again with stops in the Dakotas and Montana before their annual stop in Washington and Oregon and fall swing through California. Added to the fall West Coast swing is the Series inaugural visit to Fernley 95A Speedway in Nevada on Sunday, September 15.

A return of the two-day Boot Hill Showdown at Dodge City Raceway Park and the final stops of the year at the popular Eldora and Lernerville Speedway’s lead the Outlaws to the Champion Racing Oil National Open at Williams Grove Speedway, which will pay $56,000-to-win.

After a final cycle through the Midwest, the World of Outlaws will finish up on the East Coast at Port Royal Speedway before concluding the season alongside the World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series and Super DIRTcar Series Big-Block Modifieds at the World Finals at The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway on November 7-9.

With new faces, new partners and the same heart-pounding excitement of 800-plus horsepower Sprint Cars, the 2019 World of Outlaws season promises to be nothing short of spectacular.

The full 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series schedule can be viewed here.

All 92 nights of Outlaw racing, including the Knoxville Nationals, will be available LIVE on DIRTVision.com!

2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series ScheduleFEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 8

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

 

Sat. Feb. 9

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

 

Sun. Feb. 10

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

 

Fri. Feb. 22

 

Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX

 

 

   

Sat. Feb. 23

 East Texas LoneStar Shootout

LoneStar Speedway
Kilgore, TX

 

 

 

 

Wed. Feb. 27

FVP Platinum Battery Outlaw Showdown
presented by Star Nursery

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Buy Tickets

 

   

Thurs. Feb. 28

FVP Platinum Battery Outlaw Showdown
presented by Star Nursery

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Buy Tickets

 

   

MARCH

Fri. March 8

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA

559-688-0909

     

Sat. March 9

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA

559-688-0909

 

   

Fri. March 15

 

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA

 

 

   

Sat. March 16

FVP Platinum Battery Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA

 

 

   

Wed. March 20

49er Gold Rush Classic 
presented by Riebes NAPA

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, CA

 

 

   

Fri. March 22

Ocean Outlaw Showdown

Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, CA

 

 

   

Sat. March 23

 

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA

 

 

   

Fri. March 29

 

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds
Hanford, CA

 

 

   

Sat. March 30

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA

 

 

   

APRIL

Fri. April 5

 

USA Raceway
Tucson, AZ

 

 

   

Sat. April 6

Arizona Desert Shootout

Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, AZ

 

 

   

Fri. April 12

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX

 

 

   

Sat. April 13

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX

 

 

   

Fri. April 26

 

Lake Ozark Speedway
Lake of the Ozarks, MO

 

 

   

Sat. April 27

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO

 

 

   

Sun. April 28

 

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL

 

 

   

MAY

Fri. May 3

 

Riverside International Speedway
West Memphis, AR

 

 

   

Sat. May 4

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN

Get Info

 

   

Fri. May 10

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

   

Sat. May 11

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

   

Wed. May 15

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, PA

 

 

   

Fri. May 17

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

 

   

Sat. May 18

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

 

   

Sun. May 19

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

 

 

   

Tues. May 21

 

Design For Vision/Sunglass Central
Speedway at Bridgeport

Bridgeport, NJ

 

 

   

Fri. May 24

Outlaw Showdown 

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

   

Mon. May 27

Memorial Day Spectacular 
presented by KOI Auto Parts

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, IN

 

 

   

Fri. May 31

Music City Outlaw Nationals

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN

Buy Tickets

 

   

JUNE

Sat. June 1

Music City Outlaw Nationals

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN

Buy Tickets

 

   

Tues. June 4

 

Fairbury American Legion Speedway
Fairbury, IL

 

 

   

Fri. June 7

Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND

 

 

   

Sat. June 8

 

Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, MN

 

 

   

Fri. June 14

Brownells Big Guns Bash 
with the World of Outlaws

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

 

 

   

Sat. June 15

Brownells Big Guns Bash 
with the World of Outlaws

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

 

 

   

Fri. June 21

 

Farley Speedway
Farley, IA

 

 

   

Sat. June 22

Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI

 

 

   

Thurs. June 27

41st Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

 

 

   

Fri. June 28

41st Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

 

 

   

Sat. June 29

41st Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

 

 

   

JULY

Wed. July 3

 

Brown County Speedway
Aberdeen, SD

 

 

   

Fri. July 5

FVP Platinum Battery Showdown

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI

 

 

   

Sat. July 6

FVP Platinum Battery Showdown

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI

 

 

   

Fri. July 12

 

Hartford Speedway
Hartford, MI

 

 

   

Sat. July 13

Badger 40

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI

 

 

   

Tues. July 16

Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH

 

 

   

Thurs. July 18

Jokers Wild

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

   

Fri. July 19

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

   

Sat. July 20

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

   

Tues. July 23

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA

 

 

   

Fri. July 26

Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000 

 

   

Sat. July 27

Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

 

   

AUGUST

Fri. Aug. 2

Night Before the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO

 

 

   

Sat. Aug. 3

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO

 

 

   

Wed. Aug. 7

Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

 

 

   

Thurs. Aug. 8

Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

 

 

   

Fri. Aug. 9

Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

 

 

   

Sat. Aug. 10

Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

 

 

   

Fri. Aug. 16

2nd Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND

 

 

   

Sat. Aug. 17

Duel in the Dakotas

Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, ND

 

 

   

Fri. Aug. 23

Rushmore Outlaw Showdown

Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD

 

 

   

Sat. Aug. 24

The Brawl at Big Sky Speedway

Big Sky Speedway
Billings, MT

 

 

 

 

Fri. Aug. 30

Outlaw Energy Showdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA

 

 

   

Sat. Aug. 31

Outlaw Energy Showdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA

 

 

   

SEPTEMBER

Mon. Sept. 2

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA

 

 

   

Wed. Sept. 4

 

Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR

 

 

   

Fri. Sept. 6

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA

 

 

   

Sat. Sept. 7

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA

 

 

   

Fri. Sept. 13

 

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA

 

 

   

Sat. Sept. 14

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA

 

 

   

Sun. Sept. 15

 

Fernley 95A Speedway
Fernley, NV

 

 

   

Fri. Sept. 20

Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS

 

 

   

Sat. Sept. 21

Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS

 

 

   

Fri. Sept. 27

BeFour the Crowns Showdown

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

 

 

   

Sat. Sept. 28

Commonwealth Clash

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA

 

 

   

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 4

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

 

   

Sat. Oct. 5

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

 

   

Fri. Oct. 11

 

TBA

 

 

   

Sat. Oct. 12

Wabash Clash 

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN

 

 

   

Fri. Oct. 18

FVP Platinum Battery Shootout

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS

 

 

   

Sat. Oct. 19

 

TBA

 

 

   

Fri. Oct. 25

Nittany Showdown

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA

 

 

   

Sat. Oct. 26

Nittany Showdown

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA

 

 

   

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 7

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

   

Fri. Nov. 8

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

   

Sat. Nov. 9

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt


×