Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
NickHolt

Lone Star Legacy 2017 road course schedule

Recommended Posts

Lone Star Legacy 2017 road course schedule

 

February 18 (Saturday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

March 19 (Sunday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

April 8 (Saturday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

April 21-23 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) Texas World Speedway, College Station, Texas

 

May 14 (Sunday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

May 26-28 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) Circuit of The Americas (NOTE: We are probably not going to run this as a series)

 

June 3 (Saturday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

July 9 (Sunday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

August 5 (Saturday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

September 10 (Sunday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

September 23-24 (Saturday, Sunday) MSR Houston, Angleton, Texas

 

October 1 (Sunday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

October 27-29 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) Texas World Speedway, College Station, Texas

 

November 19 (Sunday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

 

December 16 (Saturday) Grandsport Speedway, Hitchcock, Texas

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bobby that is a promoter who cares bout his racers and does what it takes to find somewhere to race .may not be a round track they are use too but they aren't sitting ...they have a choice ...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×