Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

TALMS Space City Shootout at Houston Motorsports Park

Recommended Posts

Who's ready for the Space City Shootout at Houston Motorsports Park? October 25th marks the TALMS debut at the Palace of Power! With Joey Heinaman being the only repeat winner in the 2014 Season, TALMS has proven to be one of the most competitive classes racing today.


Expected Entrants

2 Kimsey Davis

5 Kevin Gould

5S Larry Smith

7 Stephen Robison

8 Jeromie Ramos

11 Gary Box

12 Cody Leonard

14D Legg Brothers Motorsports

17 Donald Krahn

19 Sam Duncan

21 Eric Ramos

23 Cody Limerick

24 Jim Blevins

25 Tyler Box

29 Billy Becka

33 Eddy Ross

37 Bill Pittaway

64 Abel Arredondo

66A Jim Asher Sr

72 Manny Trevino

76 Michael Carlock

79 Cody Beddoe

87 Lawrence Mikulencak

88 Tommy Wynd

96 Rick Pollaro

97 John Witzsche

101 Tanner Whitmire

441 Joey Heinaman

Edited by sportsmod

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this