Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
rebelracewriter

USMTS 2012 schedule

Recommended Posts

2012 USMTS SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

 

Thu Feb 16 ... Royal Purple Raceway, Baytown, TX (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri Feb 17 ... Royal Purple Raceway, Baytown, TX (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Feb 18 ... Royal Purple Raceway, Baytown, TX (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Mar 9 ... Heart O’ Texas Speedway, Elm Mott, TX (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Mar 10 ... Cowtown Speedway, Kennedale, TX (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Mar 16 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat Mar 17 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri Mar 23 ... LA Raceway, La Monte, MO (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat Mar 24 ... I-35 Speedway, Winston, MO (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Wed Mar 28 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS - King of America II

Thu Mar 29 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS - King of America II

Fri Mar 30 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS - King of America II

Sat Mar 31 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS - King of America II

Fri Apr 20 ... Valley Speedway, Grain Valley, MO (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat Apr 21 ... Salina Highbanks Speedway, Salina, OK (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sun Apr 22 ... Monett Speedway, Monett, MO (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Thu Apr 26 ... Rice Lake Speedway, Rice Lake, WI (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Apr 27 ... Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Fountain City, WI (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Apr 28 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri May 4 ... LA Raceway, La Monte, MO (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat May 5 ... West Plains Motor Speedway, West Plains, MO (USMTS National Championship Series)

Thu May 10 ... Heart O’ Texas Speedway, Elm Mott, TX (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri May 11 ... RPM Speedway, Crandall, TX (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat May 12 ... Cowtown Speedway, Kennedale, TX (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri May 18 ... Southern Oklahoma Speedway, Ardmore, OK (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat May 19 ... Route 66 Motor Speedway, Amarillo, TX (USMTS National Championship Series)

Wed May 23 ... I-35 Speedway, Mason City, IA (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Thu May 24 ... Highway 3 Raceway, Allison, IA (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri May 25 ... Chateau Raceway, Lansing, MN (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat May 26 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sun May 27 ... Dodge County Speedway, Kasson, MN (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri Jun 1 ... Junction Motor Speedway, McCool Junction, NE (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat Jun 2 ... Junction Motor Speedway, McCool Junction, NE ($3,000 to win)

Fri Jun 8 ... Southern Oklahoma Speedway, Ardmore, OK (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat Jun 9 ... Route 66 Motor Speedway, Amarillo, TX (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sun Jun 10 ... Beaver County Raceway, Beaver, OK (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Wed Jun 13 ... Amsoil Speedway, Superior, WI (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri Jun 15 ... Cedar Lake Speedway, Somerset, WI (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sat Jun 16 ... Cedar Lake Speedway, Somerset, WI (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Fri Jun 22 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Jun 23 ... Valley Speedway, Grain Valley, MO (USMTS National Championship Series)

Wed Jun 27 ... Mineral City Speedway, Fort Dodge, IA (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Thu Jun 28 ... Fairmont Raceway, Fairmont, MN (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Jun 29 ... Highway 3 Raceway, Allison, IA (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Jun 30 ... Upper Iowa Speedway, Decorah, IA (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Jul 7 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Thu Jul 12 ... I-35 Speedway, Winston, MO (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Jul 13 ... Lakeside Speedway, Kansas City, KS (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Jul 14 ... Great American Dirt Track, Jetmore, KS (USMTS National Championship Series)

Thu Jul 19 ... Interstate Speedway, Jefferson, SD (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Jul 20 ... I-80 Speedway, Greenwood, NE (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Jul 21 ... I-80 Speedway, Greenwood, NE (USMTS Casey’s Cup Qualifier)

Sun Jul 22 ... Nobles County Speedway, Worthington, MN (USMTS National Championship Series)

Wed Jul 25 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN - World Modified Dirt Track Championships

Thu Jul 26 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN - World Modified Dirt Track Championships

Fri Jul 27 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN - World Modified Dirt Track Championships

Sat Jul 28 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN - World Modified Dirt Track Championships

Wed Aug 1 ... Buena Vista Raceway, Alta, IA (USMTS National Championship Series)

Thu Aug 2 ... Mineral City Speedway, Fort Dodge, IA (USMTS National Championship Series)

Fri Aug 3 ... Cedar County Raceway, Tipton, IA (USMTS National Championship Series)

Thu Aug 9 ... Valley Speedway, Grain Valley, MO (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Fri Aug 10 ... Humboldt Speedway, Humboldt, KS (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sat Aug 11 ... Lucas Oil Speedway, Wheatland, MO (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sun Aug 12 ... Monett Speedway, Monett, MO (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Wed Aug 15 ... Ogilvie Raceway, Ogilvie, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Thu Aug 16 ... Rice Lake Speedway, Rice Lake, WI (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Fri Aug 17 ... Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Fountain City, WI (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sat Aug 18 ... Upper Iowa Speedway, Decorah, IA (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sun Aug 19 ... Nobles County Speedway, Worthington, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sat Aug 25 ... Red River Valley Speedway, West Fargo, ND (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sun Aug 26 ... Huset’s Speedway, Brandon, SD (USMTS National Championship Series)

Wed Aug 29 ... Fairmont Raceway, Fairmont, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Thu Aug 30 ... Highway 3 Raceway, Allison, IA (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Fri Aug 31 ... Chateau Raceway, Lansing, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sat Sep 1 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sun Sep 2 ... Dodge County Speedway, Kasson, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Fri Sep 7 ... Ogilvie Raceway, Ogilvie, MN (USMTS National Championship Series)

Sat Sep 8 ... Ogilvie Raceway, Ogilvie, MN (USMTS National Championship Series)

Thu Sep 20 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Fri Sep 21 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Sat Sep 22 ... Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, MN (Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup)

Thu Nov 15 ... Royal Purple Raceway, Baytown, TX - 6th Annual USMTS Winter Nationals

Fri Nov 16 ... Royal Purple Raceway, Baytown, TX - 6th Annual USMTS Winter Nationals

Sat Nov 17 ... Royal Purple Raceway, Baytown, TX - 6th Annual USMTS Winter Nationals

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×