Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Lucas Oil ASCS 2012 schedule

Recommended Posts

Lucas Oil ASCS presented by K&N Filters 2012 Schedule:


March 2-3 Canyon Speedway Park (Peoria, AZ)

March 9-10 Cocopah Speedway (Yuma, AZ)

March 23-24 Devil’s Bowl Speedway (Mesquite, TX) – 39th Annual Devil’s Bowl Spring Nationals

April 13 Golden Triangle Raceway Park (Beaumont, TX)

April 14 Battleground Speedway (Highlands, TX)

April 27 Salina Highbanks (Salina, OK)

April 28 Riverside International Speedway (West Memphis, AR) – Rock ‘N Roll 50

May 11-12 I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, AR)

May 23 Valley Speedway (Grain Valley, MO)

May 24 I-80 Speedway (Greenwood, NE)

May 26-27 Great American Dirt Track (Jetmore, KS)

June 8-9 Eagle Raceway (Eagle, NE) – Eagle Nationals

June 15-16 Devil’s Bowl Speedway (Mesquite, TX) – 39th Annual Devil’s Bowl Summer Nationals

June 18 Jones Motor Speedway (Chatham, LA) – Speedweek

June 19 Diamond Park Speedway (Murfreesboro, AR) – Speedweek

June 20 Lawton Speedway (Lawton, OK) – Speedweek

June 22 Salina Highbanks (Salina, OK) – Speedweek

June 23 Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, MO) – Speedweek

July 3 U.S. 36 Raceway (Cameron, MO)

July 6 Rapid Speedway (Rock Rapids, IA)

July 7 I-90 Speedway (Hartford, SD)

July 9 Black Hills Speedway (Rapid City, SD)

July 11 Electric City Speedway (Great Falls, MT)

July 13-14 Grays Harbor Raceway (Elma, WA)

July 18 Willamette Speedway (Lebanon, OR)

July 20-21 Cottage Grove Speedway (Cottage Grove, OR)

July 25 Placerville Speedway (Placerville, CA)

July 27 Silver Dollar Speedway (Chico, CA)

July 28 Giant Chevrolet Kings Speedway (Hanford, CA)

July 29 Santa Maria Speedway (Santa Maria, CA)

August 2-4 Knoxville Raceway (Knoxville, IA) – 22nd Annual ASCS Knoxville Nationals

August 13 Peoria Speedway (Peoria, IL)

August 14 TBA (Illinois)

August 16 Salina Speedway (Salina, KS)

August 17 Creek County Speedway (Sapulpa, OK)

August 18 Lawton Speedway (Lawton, OK)

August 24 Salina Highbanks (Salina, OK)

August 25 I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, AR)

September 1-2 Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, KS)

September 15 Texas Motor Speedway (Fort Worth, TX)

September 28-29 Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, MO) – Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

October 19-20 Devil’s Bowl Speedway (Mesquite, TX) – 39th Annual Devil’s Bowl Winter Nationals

October 25-27 I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, AR) – 25th Annual Short Track Nationals

November 9-10 Southern New Mexico Speedway (Las Cruces, NM)

November 15-17 USA Raceway (Tucson, AZ) – 45th Annual Western World Championships


Additional information regarding the American Sprint Car Series is available at www.ascsracing.com.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this