Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About getzum

  • Rank
    Rookie Driver

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    cedar park

Recent Profile Visitors

1,219 profile views
  1. #37 Legacy, build it and they will come.
  2. Video meeting

    Going to have a video meeting in February to discuss this upcoming season. If you would like an invitation please send a valid email to jsimental@austin.rr.com.
  3. Part # 34140. Adjustable seat back, full cover, great condition. Located in Cedar Park, may deliver or meet if bought at asking price. call or text 512-965-9027
  4. Awesome news. Is this a paved track or dirt?
  5. 2019 Rules Package

    I don't expect any rule changes as of now. My plan is to sit down with Mr. Chadwick after the holidays and go over the plans for next year. If you have any suggestions please let me know. You can PM me here on the forum or text, email or phone me if needed. 512-965-9027 jsimental@austin.rr.com
  6. Nice Allison Legacy for sale-set up for asphalt short track-sticking to Road Track cars & VMX. One race on new Hoosier tires. $4500 OBO.... Call or text Josh ‭+1 (713) 969-7594‬
  7. Nice Allison Legacy for sale-set up for asphalt short track-sticking to Road Track cars & VMX. One race on new Hoosier tires. $4500 OBO.... Call or text Josh ‭+1 (713) 969-7594‬
  8. Parts

    If you are needing parts for your off season rebuild, Mr. James Huff is your guy. He has just about anything Legacy related and if not, he can get it for you. Spec wheels, body parts, bumpers and may even have a fresh motor. He even has a couple of race ready cars. Look him up on facebook or PM me on this site for contact information.
  9. Thank You HMP for All The Memories

    Wishing you the best Uncle Bob.
  10. Who is racing with us at HMP in 2019?

    #37 Legacy and #37 DCRST Dwarf car, all 11 hopefully.
  11. Thank you racers and fans!!!!

    Big thanks to you all as well!
  12. 2nd Annual Speedfest

    Awesome! Should be a great time.
  13. A message from the track: Speed Fest is one week from today on the 20th!!! It should be a great show. We have a lot planned for this very exciting event. Friday the 19th is an all day practice, it is $200/car. After 5pm it is $50/car and $10 per person. Saturday - gates open at 10am. All racers need to go through the front gates to get their pit passes and sign the waiver forms and then to the media room to pay registration. You will be black flagged off the track for practice if you do not register. You will be black flagged if you don’t have a transponder. Don’t make us black flag you. If you haven’t raced with us before please take your car down to tech to make sure you have been cleared to race. RACERS! If you want your class to race in 2019 for all 11 events you need to show for this race. The classes that have low car counts may be cut for next year and the spots given to classes who can bring higher car counts. Finally, please keep in mind on the day of the event the track staff will be busy putting on a race so we may not respond to questions over LSSZ, FB or by text. Let the racing begin.
  14. #37 will always be there for an asphalt race!!!
  15. Tools

    Generac Generator, 6250 max watts 5000 rated watts. Tecumseh 10hp, new carb, 5 gallon capacity fuel tank, new carb. 120/240 volts $300 obo Sunex 1.5 ton engine hoist. Collapsible for easy storage, like new. $250 obo Call, text or message here. 512-965-9027 located in Cedar Park 78613 [Pics posted in the next post down] IMG_1347.jpg (4193.4 KB).url IMG_1347.jpg (4193.4 KB).url